Featured post

Lets Get Interacting on Social Media!

I want to get a little more personal with my readers and social media followers so lets get interacting... Want you to get in touch a...

Video Bar


Sunday, 26 February 2017

CP1 RECORDS | Production Services

Get Some Hot New Beats and Instrumentals Now: CP1 RECORDS | Production Services

Thursday, 29 December 2016

13 apps that make passive income without any work [Video]

13 apps that make passive income without any work

In this video, you will learn about 13 apps that make passive income without any work or time put in.
To make money from your smartphone, you don't have to take countless surveys, watch video trailers, download apps, etc. 

With these apps, you can do absolutely nothing after setting them up and just make residual income from then on. Enjoy the video!

1. SlideJoy - Lock Screen Cash
2. Panel App
3. Adme - Lockscreen Cash Reward
4. SavvyConnect
5. Neilsen Mobile
6. Media Insiders
7. Cross Media Panel
8. SmartphoneMate
9. DataCoup
10. MobileXpression
11. Fronto
12. SurveyCow
13. Unlock & Win!
14. Bonus: Google Opinion Reward

Watch Video Bellow:

Sunday, 25 December 2016

10 Ecommerce Experts Share Their 2017 Marketing Predictions

Business Models, and Brand Preference: 10 Ecommerce Experts Share Their 2017 Marketing Predictions


DigitalMarketer’s Director of Communications, Christine Haas, sat down with 10 ecommerce experts to find out what changes ecommerce business owners and marketers can anticipate in the coming year.
What does the landscape look like in 2017?
We’ll give you a hint: mobile, new business models, brand preference (among many other changes).
Before you launch your 2017 initiatives, you need to watch this video.
Meet our panel sharing their ecommerce marketing predictions:
  • Eugene Laney, DHL
  • Rhabia Kahlil Mainwaring, Google

Contact us on FacebookInstagram and TwitterFeel free to share your comments below.8

Friday, 16 December 2016

Merry Christmas from CP1 Records

Merry Christmas from CP1 Records

May your Christmas sparkle with moments of love, laughter and goodwill, 
And may the year ahead be full of contentment and joy. 
Have a Merry Christmas.

Money Christmas Riddim

Xrated Xmas Riddim

Website: http://www.cp1records.com
CP1 Services: http://www.cp1records.com/services.html
Digital Store: http://www.cp1records.com/store
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/cp1records
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cp1recordscom/227230827348223

The revolution will not be televised it will be online www.cp1records.com